DEATH LULLABY Announce Show Dates And Streaming New Album


Unleashing their debut album “WORMZ” on April 15th via FAMINED RECORDS, Montreal, QC’s DEATH LULLABY is proud to announce show dates in Quebec City, Montreal (CD Release Party at Foufounes Electriques) plus two dates in July supporting Silverstein in Keswick, NB.

Upcoming Show Dates:
May 22 – Quebec City, QC – L’Anti Bar – info
June 17 – Montreal, QC – Foufounes Electriques (CD Release Party)
July 30-31 – Kewsick, NB – Wark’s Point Wilderness Getaway w/ Silverstein

DEATH LULLABY‘s new album “Wormz” features eleven bone-crushing tracks with guest appearances from Fred Beaulieu (Beheading Of A King), Dan Mongrain (Voivod, Martyr) and Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy) whom also produced, mixed and mastered the album at The Grid.

It is inevitable that many bands today focus and depend on technology or image but completely forget what it feels like to be in a violent, hard hitting, and charismatic and professional metal show. Mounted from A to Z for choreography, light show, and stage presence, the band is not only known for the music, but giving the people what they want; a notorious live show & a run for their money.
With only the release of their 1st EP “Fractal” in late 2012, the 5 members have shown off their music all around the east coast of Canada and have done the 2 biggest Metal Festivals in Canada in 2013 (Heavy MTL, & Amnesia Rockfest). Opening for acts such as Born Of Osiris, Veil Of Maya, After The Burial, Ion Dissonance, I the Breather,Structures, Within The Ruins, Northlane, Vildhjarta, Origin, Beneath The Massacre, Cryptopsy and Hate Eternal, the band is in no struggle to take on bigger and better things.
It is no doubt that the 5 members put in the hours to attain a level that allows them to play with such reputable metal artists, and have proved time and time again, that they never fail to deliver. Not only is DL’s focus unbreakable, but the work ethic involved justifies every stepping stone of their career.

A full album stream can be heard below.

Track list of “Wormz“:
1 – They Dig / They Devour (1:06)
2 – We Won’t Live Forever (2:50)
3 – Renegade (2:53)
4 – Strife (3:18)
5 – Conquer All (3:43)
6 – Anachrony (3:01)
7 – Wormz (3:29)
8 – Dethrone The Grower (2:53)
9 – Cycles (4:56)
10 – Devolution (3:25)
11 – Rainmaker (6:43)
Album Length: 38:21