DEATHRITE Release The First Single Off Their Upcoming Album ‘Nightmares Reign’


East German death metal quintet DEATHRITE are launching the brand-new track “When Nightmares Reign” off their upcoming 4th album “Nightmares reign”!

Due to be released through Century Media Records on November 9th 2018 – The first single “When Nightmares Reign” delivers an eerie introduction to an album that adds a darker vibe to the raw, riff packed mayhem that DEATHRITE creates.

Listen to “When Nightmares Reign” below.

Frontman Tony comments: “When nightmares reign” isn’t only the title track of the record, it’s also the opening track, the introduction to a whole new chapter of the band, opening the gates to a “dreamland” full of obscurity, death and evil. Now follow us on a journey into the deepest shades, where NIGHTMARES REIGN!”

Nightmares Reign tracklist:

01.       When Nightmares Reign (04:52)
02.       Appetite For Murder (04:31)
03.       Invoke Nocturnal Light (04:58)
04.       Demon Soul (07:22)
05.       Devils Poison (05:02)
06.       Bloodlust (02:26)
07.       Obscure Shades (04:20)
08.       Temptation Calls (09:28)

Deathrite Nightmares Reign