DECAPITATED Unleash New ‘Anticult’ Album Trailer

Polish metal extremists DECAPITATED are inching closer to the release of their seventh album “Anticult”, which arrives on July 7th via Nuclear Blast. In anticipation of the release, Vogg and Rasta sat down to talk about the album, lyrical progression and the inspirations behind their new offering. Check out the video below.

“Anticult” Track List:

1. Impulse
2. Deathvaluation
3. Kill The Cult
4. One-Eyed Nation
5. Anger Line
6. Earth Scar
7. Never
8. Amen