DECAYED FLESH Release Official Video For ‘Sclerosis’

Decayed Flesh

Indonesian Brutal Death Metal trio DECAYED FLESH have released the official video for “Sclerosis,” a track from last year’s Eternal Misery album. Check out the video below.

Eternal Misery was released June 13 on Brutal Mind.

On Eternal Misery, intensity, detailed riffage, and powerful songwriting are brought to you by these vicious flesh eaters. The album contains 10 tracks of pure brutal death metal, reminding one of a past golden era. Recommend for fans of DEEDS OF FLESH, SEVERED SAVIOR, and INVERACITY.

1. Into Eternity
2. Abyss of Misery
3. Desperate Soul
4. Sclerosis
5. Psychiatric Illness
6. Omnipotent Hypocrisy
7. Madness
8. Endless Anxiety
9. Eternal Suffering
10. Insidious Delusion

Decayed Flesh Eternal Misery