DEEP UNDERGROUND Release ‘Relapse’

Band from Alajuela, Costa Rica, formed in 2011, initially thrash metal but with the addition of keyboards and most agressive vocals in 2013 the band turned their sound in a heavier, Melodic Death Metal, the songs have some Progressive and Technical influences due to the composition process of all the members and their main influences for each one of them.
Melodic Death Metal, with some Progressive, Technical influences and even Metalcore breakdowns in a few songs.
For people who like: Septicflesh, Children of Bodom, Lamb of God, Behemoth.
Band Members:
Andrés Maroto – Guitar / Backing Vocals
Daniel Fallas – Drums
Gabriel Martínez – Vocals
Leonardo Hidalgo – Bass
Sebastián Barrantes – Keyboards/Backing Vocals
Dedicated to the memory of Eduardo “Tato” Chaves. Eduardo recorded every single drum hit in this album, he passed away before this album was released but we know he was very pleased with the sound we achieved. He will be forever in our hearts. This is the reason why this album is so special to us and to all of our families and friends.

Read our review here.