DELAIN Unveil New Details About Upcoming Album ‘A Decade Of Delain – Live At Paradiso’

Over the last year DELAIN have been celebrating their ten year anniversary – from the release of their fifth full-length “Moonbathers” and an anniversary edition of their debut album “Lucidity” to extensive headline tours across Europe and North America to gracing some of the world’s biggest festival stages – the band is set to cap it off with the release of their first ever live DVD/Blu-Ray package coming out on October 27, 2017 on Napalm Records!

A Decade of Delain: Live at Paradiso” was filmed at a sold out gig at Amsterdam’s legendary Paradiso on December 10, 2016. DELAIN was joined on stage throughout the evening by Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Liv Kristine, Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory), and many other special guests and collaborators.

Coming as a 2-CD / DVD / Blu-Ray as well as LP Gatefold editions, “A Decade of Delain – Live At Paradiso” is now available for pre-order HERE!

The set list for the evening showcased songs spanning DELAIN‘s entire decade-long existence, including everything from the sing-along singles to cuts from the band’s vault that are rarely played live. On top of the full live concert, the package includes an exclusive documentary about the band entitled We Are The Others – A Decade of Delain, a bonus live performance of “We Are the Others” from Masters of Rock 2015, and the “Suckerpunch” music video.

The band stated: “After months of planning, performing and putting together our first ever live DVD/CD/Blu-Ray “A Decade of Delain – Live at Paradiso”, we are very excited to be so close it’s release now! What to expect? Have a look at this trailer for a sneak peek! We hope you enjoy it, and we hope it makes you extra eager to experience the complete 115 minute show and all cool extra’s, including the documentary “We Are The Others – A Decade of Delain” very soon!”

Check out DELAIN‘s teaser for their upcoming live release below.
The tracklist of “A Decade of Delain – Live At Paradiso reads as follows:

1. Intro (The Monarch)
2. Hands of Gold (featuring Alissa White-Gluz)
3. Suckerpunch
4. The Glory and the Scum
5. Get the Devil Out of Me
6. Army of Dolls
7. The Hurricane
8. April Rain
9. Where Is The Blood (featuring Burton C. Bell)
10. Here Come the Vultures
11. Fire With Fire
12. The Tragedy of the Commons (featuring Alissa White-Gluz)
13. Danse Macabre
14. Sleepwalkers Dream (featuring Rob van der Loo, Sander Zoer, and Guus Eikens)
15. Your Body is a Battleground (featuring Marco Hietala – video)
16. Stay Forever
17. See Me In Shadow (featuring Liv Kristine and Elianne Anemaat)
18. The Gathering
19. Pristine (featuring George Oosthoek)
20. Mother Machine
21. Sing to Me (featuring Marco Hietala – video)
22. Don’t Let Go
23. We Are the Others

DVD/Blu-Ray Bonus Content:
1. We Are the Others – A Decade of Delain documentary
2. “We Are the Others” – live at Masters of Rock 2015
3. “Suckerpunch” official music video

In support of DELAIN‘s upcoming live release, the band will hit the road for the “Danse Macabre Tour” this Fall, featuring special guest and frequent collaborator Marco Hietala from Nightwish on all dates, along with a very special set list of rarely-played DELAIN songs! Support will be coming from Serenity and Cellar Darling.