DEMANDE À LA POUSSIÈRE Unveil Brand New Track From Upcoming Album


French Blackened Post-Core band DEMANDE À LA POUSSIÈRE, who recently unveiled some hotly anticipated details about their upcoming and self-titled debut album, has just unleashed a brand new song! Set for an album release on September 28th 2018 via Argonauta Records, with their solid and eclectic attitude DEMANDE À LA POUSSIÈRE deliver an impressive hypnotic yet aggressive sound which move from Blackened Post Metal to Sludge and Doom, with an apocalyptic vibe of ambient bleakness. Dive into the dark sound of DEMANDE À LA POUSSIÈRE and stream their brand new song “Le Parfum Des Cites Perdues” below.

Says the band: “Le parfum des cités perdues is a track about remembrance and anger against our haunted past. This is a part of rage and heaviness about the strangeness of sad feedback. Music lower and louder than a nightmare.

“Follow the dark side of our memory…”

The tracklist will read as follows:

1. L’Univers
2. Le Lendemain
3. Etranglé
4. L’Unique Certitude
5. Le Parfum des Cités Perdues
6. Accroché
7. Condamnés
8. 360°