DESTRÖYER 666 Releases New Song ‘Andraste’

Destroyer 666

DESTRÖYER 666 have unleashed their brand new offering “Andraste”; the pummelling new track taken from the band’s upcoming album Never Surrender! The record is set for worldwide release on December 02, 2022 via Season of Mist.

K.K. comments: “An ode and an offering to the Gods and Goddesses of War.”

DESTRÖYER 666 continue to do what they are best at: kicking a—s and hammering out heavy metal that is slamming straight into the face. No compromise, no sell out, no bullsh*t!

Never Surrender track listing:

1. Never Surrender (3:47)
2. Andraste (3:51)
3. Guillotine (3:24)
4. Pitch Black Night (4:43)
5. Mirror’s Edge (4:48)
6. Grave Raiders (5:01)
7. Savage Rights (3:59)
8. Rather Death (4:52)
9. Batavia’s Graveyard (5:46)

Destroyer 666 Never Surrender