DESTRÖYER 666 Releases New Track ‘Guillotine’

Destroyer 666

DESTRÖYER 666 have unleashed their brand new offering “Guillotine,” the pummelling new track taken from the upcoming album Never Surrender!

The record is set for worldwide release on December 02, 2022 via Season of Mist. The metal wolf-pack is streaming a new video and it can be seen below.

DESTRÖYER 666 continue to do what they are best at: kicking a—s and hammering out heavy metal that is slamming straight into the face. No compromise, no sell out, no bullsh*t!

Never Surrender track listing:

1. Never Surrender (3:47)
2. Andraste (3:51)
3. Guillotine (3:24)
4. Pitch Black Night (4:43)
5. Mirror’s Edge (4:48)
6. Grave Raiders (5:01)
7. Savage Rights (3:59)
8. Rather Death (4:52)
9. Batavia’s Graveyard (5:46)

Destroyer 666 Never Surrender