DØDSDRIFT Announce New Album ‘Ødnis’

Dodsdrift Band

Following their critically acclaimed 2019 -debut album Weltenszission, anonymous black metal collective DØDSDRIFT is about to get set for the release of their sophomore full-length record, titled Ødnis, out on October 15th via cult label Vendetta Records.

Founded in 2018, in the northern climes of Germany, along the baltic sea, on Ødnis DØDSDRIFT  invite the listener on a bleak & mesmerizing journey straight into the depths of the human being. Featuring ten tracks that are inspired by isolation, loss, war and the forces of nature, on their upcoming record DØDSDRIFT wear their hearts on sleeves and deliver an intense and moving black metal release not to be missed in 2021!

Ødnis track listing:

01. Fährde
02. Schattenschafott
03. Ruß
04. Herbstluft
05. Laere
06. Der letzte Pfad
07. Moorbrand
08. Heimkehr
09. Adern des Abgrunds
10. Enthauptet

Stay tuned for more news, details and tunes to follow in the weeks ahead! Ødnis out October 15th on Vendetta Records!

Dodsdrift Odnis