DYING FETUS Launches New Video ‘Panic Amongst The Herd’

DYING FETUS will release their new album, titled “Wrong One To F**k With“, on June 23 via Relapse Records. The album will contain 10 killer songs.

The band has now launched new “Panic Amongst The Herd” video, animated and directed by Mount Emult. Check out the video below.

“Wrong One To F**k With” Track Listing:

1. Fixated On Devastation
2. Panic Amongst The Herd
3. Die With Integrity
4. Reveling In The Abyss
5. Seething With Disdain
6. Ideological Subjugation
7. Weaken The Structure
8. Fallacy
9. Unmitigated Detestation
10. Wrong One To F**k With