ELIZABETHAN WALPURGA Releases New Video ‘Infernorium’

Hailing from Recife, Brazil, blackened heavy metal act ELIZABETHAN WALPURGA have unleashed their new video for “Infernorium“, the fourth track off their debut album   Walpurgisnacht released via Shinigami Records during October of last year.

Check out Infernorium video below.

Walpurgisnacht” album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Nenel Lucena at Mr. Prog Studio, with cover art by Deafbird Design Lab.

“Walpurgisnacht” Track List:

1. Exordium
2. Vampyre
3. Clamitat Vox Sanguinis
4. Infernorium
5. The Serpent´s Eyes and the Horns of Crown
6. The Elizabethan Dark Moon
7. The Canine Enchantment by the Phlebotomy (In the Julgular Streams)
8. Transylvanian Cry
9. Walpurgisnacht