ENTOMBED A.D. Premieres ‘Elimination’ Music Video

Entombed A.D.

With “Elimination” death metal force ENTOMBED A.D. unleash the second single off their forthcoming album “Bowels Of Earth” (out August 30th ). The new album represents a huge leap forward for these gnarly veterans. Faster, tighter and more viscerally crushing than anything they have produced before.

Frontman LG Petrov comments: “Chainsaw guitars, feral vocals bark and raw blasting drums. Please disgust yourself with our new track and video for ‘Elimination’!”

Bowels Of Earth track listing:

  1. Torment Remains 
  2. Elimination 
  3. Hell Is My Home 
  4. Bowels Of Earth 
  5. Bourbon Nightmare 
  6. Fit For A King 
  7. Worlds Apart 
  8. Through The Eyes Of The Gods 
  9. I’ll never Get Out Of This World Alive (Hank Williams Cover) 
  10. To Eternal Night
Entombed A.D. Bowels Of Earth
Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!