ENTRAILS Premieres Final Single Of New Album ‘World Inferno’

On June, 16th Swedish Death Metallers ENTRAILS will release their new album “World Inferno” worldwide via Metal Blade Records!

ENTRAILS have now launched the 3rd single taken off “World Inferno“. Check out the title track “World Inferno” below.

Comments ENTRAILS guitarist Jimmy Lundqvist about the new tune: “It feels just insane to finally unleashing the third single from our upcoming album. And with this album title song we speed it up once again and make it all into a big Inferno of Swedeath in our way. With this said. Turn up the volume to 11 and be fed with ‘World inferno’!

The recordings for “World Inferno” started in December 2016 in Lundqvist’s Bloodshed Studio. Dan Swanö once again handled the mixing and mastering for the album.

Dan Swanö comments on”World Inferno“as follows: “I don’t know if I had said this before, but I say it again. Every time I start thinking about putting together some new SweDeath project, Entrails show up at my doorstep with a new album to mix, and every time I think “F**k!! – What’s the point in making my own project when this is so f**king good, and exactly what I wanted to do…” And if I felt there were some details to improve upon from our previous work together, they fix that and then some, and return with an album even stronger than the previous one. What the f**k is going on in Linneryd!? Are Jimmy cloning death metal warriors in some barn over there or what!? To sum it up. Yet another amazing slab of SweDeath coming your way from Entrails! Beyond. Blown. Away!

“World Inferno” Track Listing:
1. World Inferno
2. Condemned to the Grave
3. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
4. The Soul Collector
5. Dead and Buried
6. Insane Slaughter
7. Into Eternal Fire
8. Suffer
9. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed