Epic Melodic Death Metallers NOTHGARD Release Track-By-Track Videos For New Album ‘Malady X’

Nothgard 2018

Epic Melodic Death Metallers NOTHGARD have posted two track-by-track videos for new album “Malady X“, where mainman Dom R. Crey explains the music and lyrics of each song.  You can check out the track-by-track videos below.

NOTHGARD have recorded “Malady X” at the bands own Def-Creation and & Southern Deathcult studios and called the renowned Jens Bogren (AMON AMARTH, ARCH ENEMYKREATOROPETH, a.o.) for mastering duties. The result is an album full of melodic yet epic melodic death metal anthems! Check out the latest music video for the track “Epitaphhere.

“Malady X” Tracklist:
1. Voyage To Decay (Intro)
2. Malady X
3. Shades Of War
4. Guardians Of Sanity
5. Epitaph
6. Deamonium I
7. Serpent Hollow
8. Devil Will Know
9. Fall Of An Empire
10. Herald Of Death
11. Black Horizon
12. Eye For An Eye (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
13. Ninja (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)