EVIL WARRIORS “Fall From Reality” Will Face Reality In January

War Anthem Records proudly presents the second full-length album of German Black Metallers EVIL WARRIORS!
EVIL WARRIORS, featuring members of Antlers, I I and Bloody Vengeance, is the oldest still raging entity in the undying circle of Into Endless Chaos from Leipzig. Aggressive, harsh and bloody – enchanting, profound and possessed are just a few words to describe their kind of haunting Black Metal. After ten years of reaching for the unholy stars of insanity they are still hungry to ascend into their realms and fall from reality once and for all. Follow them on a journey of mania and passion, idleness and doom to find your reincarnation in the excess of the stars.
“Fall From Reality” is a split release between War Anthem Records (CD & LP versions) and Into
Endless Chaos Records (Tape edition) and was mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in August 2017.

Track Listing:

1. Fall From Reality (6:09)
2. Excess (4:43)
3. Pillow Of Cold Water (6:43)
4. Reincarnation (5:21)
5. Idleness and Doom (7:19)
6. Mania and Passion (4:24)
7. Worthless Wretch (5:33)
8. All The Stars (6:30)


Alastor – Guitar
Beast – Guitar/Vocals
Exesor – Drums

Read our review here.

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!