FEARED: “My Grief, My Sorrow” Video Premiere


FEARED‘s new album, “SYNDER”, will be released on May 25 internationally. Today they released official video for song “My Grief, My Sorrow”, which is taken from their upcoming album. “SYNDER” can be pre ordered from band’s official site as Deluxe Edition, Double Digipak and Digital Download.

“SYNDER” track list:

  1. Synder
  2. Your Demise
  3. Of Iron and Ashes
  4. Caligula
  5. My Grief, My Sorrow
  6. Dygder
  7. By Silent Screaming
  8. Wolf At the End of the World
  9. My Own Redemption
  10. Dying Day
  11. War Feeding War
  12. The Narcissist
  13. Godless Devotion