Feared – Vinter

Feared’s latest album “Vinter” is what I like to call a “masterpiece”.

This album is the embodiment of just about all deep-voice metal out there that has been compiled into one brutally badass album.

And as if that isn’t the end of it, Vinter is currently in the process of their next album (currently unnamed to the public) but it is definitely one of the top albums to be on the look for in the next 2 months for sure!

“Vinter” is available for streaming in full on YouTube here and purchase on iTunes here.


Track Listing:

  1. Sun Awake (Instrumental)
  2. Needle Effect
  3. Your God
  4. Hate Is Everything
  5. Mass Destruction
  6. Erased
  7. Huldra
  8. Invidia
  9. Mylingen
  10. My Shadow World
  11. Vinter