First Eight BLACK SABBATH Albums To Be Re-Released On Vinyl


The first eight albums from the heavy metal gods BLACK SABBATH are being re-released on vinyl.

The campaign will kick off on June 22nd with their self-titled debut album (1970), Paranoid (1970) and Master Of Reality (1971). Vol. 4 (1972), Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (1973) and Sabotage (1975) will follow on June 29th. Technical Ecstacy (1976) and the final ’70s-era Ozzy Osbourne fronted album Never Say Die (1978) will be reissued on July 13th. All albums were featured in The Vinyl Collection: 1970-1978 box set released in 2012.

All albums will be made available on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl and CD.