FLESHBORE Release Playthrough Video For ‘Careless Preacher’

Fleshbore Band

Tech-Death crew FLESHBORE have released a guitar/bass playthrough video for new single “Careless Preacher,” a track from forthcoming album Embers Gathering.

Featuring Cole Chavez, Cole Daniels, and Michael McGinley, the video can be seen below.

FLESHBORE will release Embers Gathering August 13 on Innerstrength Records.

Embers Gathering is a redefining of the band’s sound, with years of calculated work put into refining the songs. The result is an album filled with ear catching riffs, accompanied with lyrics that relate to personal life events, meeting and overcoming obstacles, and the perspective earned through these experiences.

FLESHBORE recorded the album with Jackson Ward at Strata Recording. Luciferium War Graphics was also recruited to create the visual representation of the album artwork, as well as a new logo that has evolved with the new sound.

Embers Gathering track listing:

  1. Momentum
  2. Careless Preacher
  3. Cynicism
  4. The Scourge
  5. Embers Gathering
  6. Revivified
  7. One Thousand Hands
Fleshbore Embers Gathering