FLESHREAPER Sign To Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; New Album Due In December


FLESHREAPER return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the full length album Blue Skies Laced With Pesticide! Hailing from Tampa Bay Florida, FLESHREAPER perform corpse thrashing, raw Death Punk from the grave. Following up on 2016’s album CasketastropheBlue Skies…features fourteen tracks of intense, catchy and vile, horrific madness! FLESHREAPER consists of Tony Anderson from Generichrist and Doomsilla, as well as current/former members of Massacre, The Crucif**ks, Human Sufferage and Bandwhore. A must have release for fans of Abscess, The Accused, Dwarves, The Lurking Corpses, Violation Wound and Zeke.

Check out album track “Of Rotten Mind” below.

Blue Skies Laced With Pesticide track listing:

1. Of Rotten Mind
2. Face In The Window
3. Mental Waste
4. Ghosts Of Highway Dead (Thrill Ride)
5. Lunatics Eye
6. Soul Divided
7. The Magicians Grudge
8. She Worships Death
9. King Of The Whor*s
10. Blue Skies Laced With Pesticide
11. Armies Of The Dead
12. Rotting In The Corner Of Hell
13. Abducted By Shadows
14. Graveyard Graffiti