FOAMING AT THE MOUTH Streaming New Song From Forthcoming Debut Album

Foaming at the mouth

Brutal Death Metal Duo FOAMING AT THE MONTH is streaming a new song from forthcoming debut album Writhing. Stream “The Siren” with the Bandcamp widget below.

The brainchild of drummer Kyle Eddy (MUCOPUS, INTERNAL BLEEDING) and guitarist Jeff Leifer (TENTACLES, CRATOR),  FOAMING AT THE MOUTH is a two-piece sonic wall of Brutal Death Metal with plenty of slam. Hailing from the Adirondacks in Upstate NY,  FOAMING AT THE MOUTH has been a driving force in the local and regional scene since 2013.  Writhing was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Elliot Geller.

Writhing track listing:

1. Reanimation of a Corpse
2. Shearing Tendon
3. Writhing
4. Foaming at the Mouth
5. Skeptor God
6. Servants of Death
7. The Siren
8. Rise of Disease
9. Fester

[bandcamp width=350 height=522 album=2440017605 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5]