Former HARDCORE SUPERSTAR Guitarist THOMAS SILVER Reveals Details Of New Album

The new album of THOMAS SILVER will be released worldwide on November 16th through Italian record label Volcano Records & Promotion and the title of this long-awaited new chapter of the former HARDCORE SUPERSTAR guitarist will be “The Gospel According To Thomas”.

Volcano Records & Promotion have revealed the titles of the eleven tracks and the esoteric cover artwork of this exciting new record from a true rock legend.

1. Caught Between Worlds
2. Public Eye
3. Minor Swing
4. D-Day
5. Coming In, Going Under
6. Time Stands Still
7. Bury The Past
8. On A Night Like This
9. Mean Town
10. Not Invited
11. All Those Crazy Dreams