Former HARDCORE SUPERSTAR Guitarist THOMAS SILVER Reveals First Song ‘Public Eye’ From Upcoming Album

Thomas Silver

The new album “The Gospel According To Thomas” of the former Hardcore Superstar guitarist Thomas Silver will be released worldwide on November 23th by Volcano Records, but already now the Italian record label made available on Youtube the first official audio of the song entitled “Public Eye” to anticipate the new record. “The Gospel According To Thomas” can be pre-ordered here.

Listen to “Public Eye” below.

“The Gospel According To Thomas” track listing:

1. Caught Between Worlds
2. Public Eye
3. Minor Swing
4. D-Day
5. Coming In, Going Under
6. Time Stands Still
7. Bury The Past
8. On A Night Like This
9. Mean Town
10. Not Invited
11. All Those Crazy Dreams

Thomas Silver Gospel