FRENZY Reveal Details On Debut Album ‘Blind Justice’

Frenzy Band
Photo Credit: Antonio Sicre

The Heavy Metal and Comic Lunatics FRENZY have joined forces again with the german Heavy Metal Heroes Underground Power Records to release their first LP Blind Justice in CD and vinyl in early 2019.

The LP track list is:

  1. Blind Justice
  2. From Hell
  3. Killing With A Smile
  4. Save Me
  5. Twilight of The Sapiens
  6. We Are The Future
  7. Velocity
  8. Mad Ball
  9. Waiting On Your Call
  10. Annihilated By My Sound
  11. Shred Or Die

Blind Justice was recorded and mixed by Angel Muñoz at Traste Cero Studios and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony.

The artwork illustrations were done by comic artist Mike Mora (Heavy Metal Magazine) and the layout and design by Javier Pastor at Evil Rite. See it below.

Frenzy Blind Justice