GHOST Releases New Single ‘Cirice’


GHOST has released new single “Cirice” which can be heard below. Song is taken from their forthcoming album ,“Meliora”, which will be released on August 21 via Loma Vista Recordings.

“Meliora” track listing:

01. Spirit
02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
03. Cirice
04. Spöksonat
05. He Is
06. Mummy Dust
07. Majesty
08. Devil Church
09. Absolution
10. Deus In Absentia

Formet GHOST‘s frontman, Papa Emeritus II, was recently fired and replaced with his 3-months older brother, Papa Emeritus III.