GHOST SEASON Announces Their New Acoustic EP ‘From The Otherside’

GHOST SEASON announces their return, bringing a new acoustic sound to fans with the release of the new acoustic EP, From The Otherside. The forthcoming EP is a follow-up to their 2017’s highly successful 1st studio album Like Stars In a Neon Sky and is set to be released on February 20, 2019.

GHOST SEASON recorded most of From The Otherside in their home studio in Athens, Greece with their guitar player Nick Christolis as the engineer and producer for the third time. The band also reported that they are already planning a 2019 UK Summer Tour.

From The Otherside is composed of 5 tracks that GHOST SEASON chose among them there are 2 covers. Backstreet Boys“Incomplete” and Blue Oyster Cult‘s “Don’t Fear The Reaper”.

Dorian Gates, GHOST SEASON‘s bass player and founder, says “The new EP is so relaxing.

“The word that describes it best is ‘balance’. I think listeners will find it really good. It’s what I want and what I expect to hear from an acoustic album”.

From The Other Side is set to be release on February 2nd.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Fade Away (Acoustic)
2. The Highway (Acoustic)
3. Incomplete (Backstreet Boys cover)
4. The Vampire (Acoustic)
5. Don’t Fear The Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult cover)

Ghost Season From The Otherside