GHOST: Stream ‘Meliora’ Album In Its Entirety


Upcoming GHOST‘s album, “Meliora”, can be streamed in its entirety below via YouTube. “Meliora” will be released on August 21 via Loma Vista Recordings.

Meliora track listing:

01. Spirit
02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
03. Cirice
04. Spöksonat
05. He Is
06. Mummy Dust
07. Majesty
08. Devil Church
09. Absolution
10. Deus In Absentia

This will be the first album without Papa Emeritus II, who is fired and replaced by his three-month-younger brother Papa Emeritus III.


Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!