GLASS ALICE Set To Release Debut Album In September

Glass Alice

GLASS ALICE will release their debut full length album, Bitten, on September 14th, 2020. The album will be available worldwide for purchase and play through all the major outlets.

Bitten was produced by Jim Wirt (INCUBUS, HOOBASTANK, ALIEN ANT FARM) and showcases the band’s gritty brand of music. GLASS ALICE combines heavy rock, alternative metal, and post grunge to create a wall of sound that will appeal to fans of ALICE IN CHAINS, SEETHER and GODSMACK. The first single is the title track “Bitten” which will feature a music video animated by the band’s guitar player Eric Albenze.

GLASS ALICE burst onto the scene in 2018 and quickly gained an international following on the strength of their independently released singles. The overwhelming response earned the band numerous coveted regional opening tour appearances with audiences numbering in the thousands. This explosive growth led Jim Wirt‘s team to reach out to the band to record their debut. GLASS ALICE will tour extensively to support Bitten beginning in late 2020 and throughout 2021.

Bitten track listing:

  1. Bitten
  2. Gravity
  3. Oh Boy
  4. Dirty Wings
  5. Bed Head
  6. Sickened
  7. Suckerpunch! (Demo)
  8. Voices (Demo)
Glass Alice Bitten