GOATH Are Back With “II: Opposition”

Ván Records proudly presents the sophomore full-length of German Black-Deathers GOATH! Inspired by the early 90’s scene, the band was founded in December 2015 by Goathammer (guitars, vocals), Muerte (bass, vocals) and Serrator (drums) and released a selftitled demo in May 2016. GOATH’s debut album “Luciferian Goath Ritual,” recorded live within 30 hours, was
unleashed in early 2017 and received worldwide acclaim by the underground scene. The release was followed by many live shows and minitours. Now, GOATH returns with “II: Opposition” – a brutal, fierce and nasty attack!

Track Listing:
1. Revenge (2:37)
2. Born Of Fornication (4:30)
3. Opposition (7:14)
4. Source 0 (2:11)
5. Purity Of The Unseen (3:48)
6. Myth Of Forgiveness (4:39)
7. Enraged And Possessed (5:10)
8. The All Devouring Fire (6:02)
9. Luciferian Divine (6:54)

Read our review here.