GRAB Release New Single And Video ‘Altar Of Revenge’

Grab Band Logo

GRAB are back with their long-awaited new studio album, The Inevitable Filth of Mankind, out 17 April via F*cking Your Creation Records. The albums marks a follow-up to band’s studio debut, Plague, which was released back in 2008.

The band has now released second single, which originally premiered at The Metal Wanderlust, “Altar of Revenge,” and it can be heard below.

GRAB is an underground black metal project that was created by Wrath (DØDSFERDNADIWRATHLEECHESDRUNK MOTHERF*CKERSG.N.L.S.) and War (DRUNK EARTH) in August of 2005, in Athens Greece! Since then they released together 2 demos, a split album and a full length album, Plague…. After the recordings of the 3-way split songs, War disappeared and isolated himself away from all. No contact and no sign of life!

In 2017 Wrath, along with Bacchus (DØDSFERDLotus Circle) activated this project again and in 2018 they released an EP, Praying at the Whorehouse Church honoring the name of this uncompromising horde and paying respect to the legacy of War! After the release of it, N.D. (ISOLERTLEECHESSØRGELIG) and Goatlord (IMPERIUM INFERNALIS) joined Grab on drums and bass and recorded the second full album, The Inevitable Filth of Mankind that will soon be released by F*cking Your Creation Records!

The Inevitable Filth of Mankind track listing:

  1. Standing Breathless from a structured space
  2. The Inevitable Filth of Mankind
  3. A Hollow Figure from the Past
  4. Altar of Revenge
  5. Evil Unbound
  6. Our Star of Chaos Shines Supreme
Grab The Inevitable Filth of Mankind