Grave Robber – You’re All Gonna Die

graverobberyoureallgonnadie  “You’re All Gonna Die” combines shock rock and horror punk music into one cohesive album that has great sound to it as Grave Robbers’ fifth studio album.

While Grave Robber is not a household name for metal fans of all kinds, their releases have been well received (including this one), but have not been noticed by too many people.

So this band can sneak up on you at one point with something amazing if you let them. You can buy the album here.

Track Listing:

  1. Flatliners
  2. You’re All Gonna Die
  3. Paranormal Activity
  4. Invisible Man
  5. Something Wicked This Way Comes
  6. Nightbreed
  7. Haunted House
  8. Incredible Shrinking Woman
  9. Last Man On Earth
  10. Fill This Place With Blood
  11. Curse of the Werewolf