GRAVEYARD Debuts Video For New Single ‘The Fox’

Swedish classic rock connoisseurs GRAVEYARD are about to release their highly anticipated comeback album Peace, on May 25th through Nuclear Blast.

Now, the band has released another brand new song off their forthcoming record. Watch the music video for “The Fox” below.

Peace – Track Listing:

01. It Ain’t Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See The Day
04. Please Don’t
05. Del Maniac
06. The Fox
07. Walk On
08. Bird Of Paradise
09. A Sign Of Peace
10. Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!