GREYHAWK Release ‘Keepers Of The Flame’ Lyric Video

Greyhawk band

U.S. Epic Power/Heavy Metallers GREYHAWK, have just launched a lyric-video for title track as a 2nd advance single from their debut album Keepers of the Flame, which will be released on June 16th, 2020 on CD and LP formats and you can watch the video below.

Keepers of the Flame is an impressive work of 11 songs with a great production which took place at MagicMix Studios and mastered at Mystery Room Studios. On this album, GREYHAWK mix in equal parts, traditional Heavy Metal with Power Metal and Shred, full of epic and dynamic compositions, virtuous guitar solos and an absolutely brilliant vocalist. Lovers of good classic Heavy Metal like DIO, Yngwie Nalmsteen, RACER X, MANOWAR, SAXON, VISIGOTH, QUEENSRYCHE, etc. stay tuned because this album can be one of the big surprises for 2020!

Tracklist for Keepers of the Flame is as follows:

01. Gates of Time
02. Frozen Star
03. Drop the Hammer
04. Halls of Insanity
05. The Rising Sign
06. R.X.R.O
07. Don’t Wait For the Wizard
08. Black Peak
09. Masters of the Sky
10. Ophidian Throne
11. Keepers of the Flame

Greyhawk Keepers of the Flame