GRONIBARD Reveal New Album And First Single ‘Fast Gays of Humanity’

Gronibard band

The laziest band on earth has written a new album that nobody asked for! French gore grind outfit GRONIBARD will release their new full-length, Regarde les Hommes Sucer, on May 20, 2022 via Season of Mist. Much to the dismay of music elitists and those with refined auditory tastes, the band is now sharing the first single “Fast Gays of Humanity” which is available below.

GRONIBARD comment: “After 14 years, we are proud to announce that we finally found how to tune our guitars (we expect at least 20 additional years for bass for obvious reasons). We are proud to share with you a preview of our new album, Regarde les hommes sucer. The label asked us to say that this is the album of maturity and our best album so far. But let’s be honest, this song (which opens the album) absolutely doesn’t reflect the whole album, everything else sounds like MESHUGGAH.”

GRONIBARD have furthermore unveiled the cover artwork for Regarde les Hommes Sucer, which can be found below together with further album details.

Gronibard Regarde les Hommes Sucer

Regarde les Hommes Sucer track listing:

1. Fast Gays Of Humanity (2:15)
2. L’Enfer des Zombites (2:56)
3. Mon Siamois Maléfique (2:33)
4. Lady Boy (1:38)
5. Finger In Anus (3:40)
6. Intermerde 1    (0:59)
7. Unholy Horses Of Evil (2:14)
8. Sperm Smoker (2:56)
9. J’ai été livré par DPD (2:10)
10. Le Monstre des Zizis (3:12)
11. To Ride, Shoot Sperm And Drink The Juice (1:38)
12. Intermerde 2 (0:30)
13. Individual Thought Pâté (2:50)
14. Sperm Holocaust (1:53)
15. Regarde les Hommes Sucer (2:34)
16. De Mysterfriize Pomme Bananas (3:37)