GUS G. Launches Video For ‘Brand New Revolution’


The sophomore solo album by OZZY OSBOURNE / FIREWIND guitarist GUS G. entitled “Brand New Revolution” is out as of today via Century Media Records in Europe, Australia and South America, Dismanic / eOne in North America and King Records in Japan.

“Brand New Revolution” is available Digipak CD or as 180gr. LP version (On either black or limited coloured vinyl in light-blue / 300 copies or silver / 200 copies) with the following track-listing:

GUS G. – “Brand New Revolution” (44:35):

  1. The Quest (4:28)
  2. Brand New Revolution (3:21)
  3. Burn (2:57)
  4. We Are One (3:59)
  5. What Lies Below (3:59)
  6. Behind Those Eyes (3:56)
  7. Gone To Stay (3:21)
  8. One More Try (3:46)
  9. Come Hell Or High Water (3:11)
  10. If It Ends Today (3:01
  11. Generation G (3:08)
  12. The Demon Inside (5:21)

Therefor GUS G. is launching the album’s first promotional video-clip, which was shot by longtime visual design partner and director Patric Ullaeus (IN FLAMES, ARCH ENEMY, WITHIN TEMPTATION, etc.) for the record’s title track, “Brand New Revolution”. The album’s title track features vocals by Jacob Bunton (ADLER, LYNAM) and its clip can be seen below.