GUTTER INSTINCT Come From The Gut With “Heirs Of Sisyphus”

Helsingborg’slurid-mob GUTTER INSTINCT offer yet another morbid outlook on explicit realities with their follow-up record “Heirs Of Sisyphus.” With the once heavily HM-2 buzzsaw as their core sound, “Heirs Of Sisyphus” moved away and disclaimed that sound, resulting in a far more unsuppressed and even somewhat of a confrontational nature, with every track sounding
uglier than ever. “Heir Of Sisyphus” is incongruous, in harmonious yet discordant, in chaos yet totalitarian!
Recorded at Studio Mangelrum by Kristopher Östadius, mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studio (Watain, Desultory, Portrait, Deströyer 666, etc) by Tore Stjerna. Album cover artwork and layout painstakingly designed by the enigmatic Slovakian illustrator Dávid Glomba of Teitan Arts (Cult Of Fire, Malokarpatan, Shrine Of Insanabilis, etc).

* Formed in 2012, GUTTER INSTINCT are comprised of members from Krämatorium (2004 – 2006) and Zero Tolerance (2006 – 2009).

* GUTTER INSTINCT recorded a demo tape in 2013 and very quickly caught the attention of Prosthetic Records, whom eventually released an EP and their debut full-length “Age Of The Fanatics.”

* For fans of Teitanblood, Repugnant, Grave Miasma, etc!

Read our review here.

Track Listing:
1. Satan Within (5:23)
2. Zenon (5:29)
3. The Abyss Speaks (6:28)
4. Shock Doctrine (5:09)
5. Uncreation (6:39)
6. Tip Of The Spear (5:44)
7. The Luminous Darkness (2:26)
8. Heirs Of Sisyphus (8:43)