HEARTSICK Announce New EP ‘Cinco’ And Tour Dates With A KILLER’S CONFESSION

Lansing Michigan’s Alt-Metal mainstays HEARTSICK have announced they will release their new EP, Cinco, via GODSIZE RECORDS on June 25, 2021. The band will also be heading out on tour supporting A KILLER’S CONFESSION starting Saturday May 8th at Ground Zero in Spartanburg, SC.

The follow-up to 2019’s Sleep Cycles, again produced by Josh Schroeder (King810, Tallah, The Color Morale) features 6 new songs.

Cinco Tracklisting:
1. Animal Instinct
2. Thrill Of The Hunt
3. 9K Diamond
4. Where The Trees Touch The Sun
5. Indigo
6. Connection

May 8 – Ground Zero – Spartanburg, SC
May 9 – Hooligan’s – Jacksonville, NC
May 12 – Piere’s – Fort Wayne, IN
May 13 – The Emerson Theater – Indianapolis, IN
May 14 – The WC Social Club – West Chicago, IL
May 15 – The Back Bar – Janesville, WI
May 16 – The Twisted Spoke Saloon – Pekin, IL