HESSIAN Stream ‘Mercenary Retrograde’ In Its Entirety


Traditional metal band HESSIAN are streaming their entire new album Mercenary Retrograde. The album will be released tomorrow via Urtod Void.

You can listen to the album below.

Mercenary Retrograde track listing

1. I Wish I Was Dead
2. Skull Ring
3. Legpuller
4. Dude Messiah
5. Saint Leopold
6. The Viper
7. Rock ‘n’ Roll Soldiers [The New Order cover]*
8. Manos The Hands of Fate


Angus  McFarland – guitars, vocals
Michael Pearce – bass
Greg Souza – drums
Zöey Haab – guitars, vocals