HIDEOUS DIVINITY Reveal Details For Their Upcoming Album ‘Simulacrum’

Italian Death Metal force HIDEOUS DIVINITY will release their fourth full-length album Simulacrum on November 8th via Century Media Records.

The album will feature ten original songs delivered with jaw-dropping technical finesse, as well as two covers, MACHINE HEAD’s “Blood Of The Zodiac” and MAYHEM’s classic “Cursed In Eternity,” as bonus tracks on the digipack CD (which will also be included in the LP edition). The impressive artwork was again created by Vladimir Chebakov who also did the cover for HIDEOUS DIVINITY‘s last album Adveniens.

Simulacrum track listing:

  1. Deleuzean Centuries
  2. The Embalmer
  3. Condense
  4. Anamorphia Atto III
  5. The Deaden Room
  6. Actaeon
  7. Bent Until Fracture
  8. Seed of Future Horror
  9. Prey to a Vision
  10. Implemini Exitio

Bonus tracks:

  1. Blood of the Zodiac (MACHINE HEAD Cover)
  2. Cursed in Eternity (MAYHEM Cover)

Keep your eyes peeled for the astonishing video clip for the first single “The Embalmer” that’s supposed to premiere in early September along with the pre-order start!

hideous divinity simulacrum