HOODED MENACE Release New Song ‘Those Who Absorb The Night’

Hooded Menace

Death Doom outfit HOODED MENACE are now unveiling the third new song “Those Who Absorb The Night,” which is taken from the band’s upcoming release The Tritonus Bell. The album is scheduled for world-wide release on August 27th, 2021 via Season of Mist.

The track can be listened to, in the form of a music video, below.

Guitarist Lasse Pyykkö comments on the new track: “We’re excited to unleash the video for ‘Those Who Absorb The Night’ off the new album The Tritonus Bell! The rather catchy track has different moods and vibes to it, going from gloomy melancholy to bursts of aggressiveness and back, and I think the atmospheric and spider-webbed visuals support the music quite perfectly.”

The Tritonus Bell track listing:

1. Chthonic Exordium (1:16)
2. Chime Diabolicus (8:10)
3. Blood Ornaments (9:01)
4. Those who absorb the Night (5:52)
5. Corpus Asunder (7:17)
6. Scattered into Dark (9:05)
7. Instruments of Somber Finality (2:45)
8. The Torture Never Stops (W.A.S.P. cover) (4:07)

Hooded Menace The Tritonus Bell