IN MY EMBRACE Signs Management Deal With GlobMetal Promotions

Swedish Melodic Death/Black Metal band IN MY EMBRACE has inked a worldwide management deal with GlobMetal Promotions. The band released their highly anticipated new album Black Waters Deep at Sliptrick Records which GlobMetal are going all out to promote. You can stream entire album via YouTube below.

Black Waters Deep track listing:

1. The Coming Storm
2. Black Waters Deep
3. Into Oblivion – Dead to Dust Descend Part II
4. Of Ache and Sorrow
5. Thy Abhorrence
6. The Road of Hanging On
7. Next Chapter
8. Voyage of Thoughts
9. Killing Spree
10. Autumn Storm Despair

The band was formed in 2004 at Sandviken/Gävle, Sweden by Johan Sjöblom (guitar) and Bosse Öhman (guitar) who later recruited members Tommy Holmer (drums), Jon Brundin (bass) and Kenneth Larsson (vocals). The bands debut album Black Waters Deep was recorded during 2015 and mixed and mastered by Jonas Lindström, Studio Apocalypse. A guest appearance is done by Teddy Möller (Loch Vostok, ex-FKÜ).