INFEST To Release New Album ‘Psychosis’ In May

Infest band

Serbian death/thrash legion INFEST will release their sixth studio album, Psychosis, on 28th of May via Defying Danger Records.

INFEST is a Serbian Death/Thrash Metal band from Jagodina/Belgrade which strikes from 2002! From the early beginning, INFEST carries the spirit of old school Deathrash Metal madness and until now they have released 5 full length albums, 2 demos and two EPs.

The fouresome have played on many festivals, 6 European tours, and supported bands such as SODOM, SINISTER, KATAKLYSM, KEEP OF KALESSIN and many more!

Ross Dolan and Robert Vigna from IMMOLATION guest on “The Last Creation” track while Igor Miladinovic (CHAOSIUM) guested on “Hail Fire, Hail Death.” Roberto Toderico did the cover and Psychosis was mastered by Dan Swanö.

Psychosis track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Schizophrenic
  3. Hail Fire, Hail Death
  4. …of the Fallen Lord
  5. The Last Cremation
  6. Chapter I
  7. Mental Warfare
  8. Dissociative Within
  9. Nuclear Deathrash
  10. Blood for Blood
  11. Chapter II
Infest Psychosis