Inharmonic to release Flesh Inferno EP on 7th July 2014


A Finnish death metal band called Inharmonic will release a new EP on 7th July 2014. The EP titled Flesh Inferno will include 5 songs in the spirit of Bolt Thrower and Deicide. Flesh Inferno is recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio 33 and Studio Astia during 2013 and 2014. As a part of releasing process, Inharmonic has published three studio diaries and one lyric video from the new Flesh Inferno-song titled Consume All. There is also a pre-order package available containing Flesh Inferno CD and a limited special edition T-Shirt, which is available only for the pre-order package.

Lyricvideo: Inharmonic – Consume All:

Studiodiaries: Studiodiary part 1, drums (published on 11th may.):


Studiodiary part 2, guitars and basses (published on 25th may):

Studiodiary part 3, vocals (published on 8th june):