INHUMAN CONDITION Share New Video For ‘The Neck Step’

Inhuman Condition
Photo credit: Deidra Kling – Art

Florida death/thrash outfit INHUMAN CONDITION have released their fourth and final single from their anticipated debut album Rat God, before it comes out June 4th on Listenable Insanity Records.  New music video for the track “The Neck Step” can be seen below.

The trio announced their formation earlier this year and have since won the hearts and ears of death metal and thrash metal fans around the globe. The band consists of former MASSACRE members Terry Butler (also of OBITUARY, former DEATH/SIX FEET UNDER) on bass, Jeramie Kling (VENOM INC, THE ABSENCE, GOREGÄNG, FORE) on vocals and drums, and Taylor Nordberg (THE ABSENCE, GOREGÄNG, FORE) on guitar.

Rat God was mixed by Kling and mastered by Nordberg at their own Smoke & Mirrors Productions in Spring Hill, Florida, where the album was written and recorded. The artwork for the album was done by Dan Goldsworthy (ACCEPT, CRADLE OF FILTH, ALESTORMXENTRIX).

Rat God Track-Listing:

1. Euphoriphobia
2. The Neck Step
3. Planetary Paroxysm
4. Killing Pace
5. Gravebound
6. Tyrantula
7. Rat God
8. Crown Of Mediocrity
9. Fait Accompli