INSATIA Releases New Music Video ‘Memory Of A Sapphire’ Off Upcoming ‘Phoenix Aflame’

American/Canadian Symphonic power metal group INSATIA has released the official music video for “Memory of a Sapphire“, featuring former Arch Enemy guitarist Chris Amott, off of their sophomore album, “Phoenix Aflame“, due out June 23, 2017 via Pitch Black Records. “Phoenix Aflame” is available to pre-order HERE now. Check out the new music video for “Memory of a Sapphire” below.

Vocalist Zoë Federoff comments on the new track: “‘Memory of a Sapphire’ quickly became a favorite for us in the studio- it’s poppy and melody-oriented, which makes it a lot of fun to play live. Spotlighting Mr. Chris Amott’s guitar artistry on it adds a whole new level of zing, and as it really represents our sound most completely, it all seemed very natural to make it the first music video for the album.

“Phoenix Aflame” Track List:

01. Intro (Land Of The Living)
02. Act Of Mercy
03. Memory Of A Sapphire
04. Sacred
05. We Are The Grey
06. Phoenix Aflame
07. Not My God
08. Captor And Captive
09. Velvet Road
10. Healer Of Hatred

Phoenix Aflame” is set for a 2017 release and features Apollo Papathanasio (ex-Firewind, Spiritual Beggers), Chris Amott (ex-Arch Enemy, Armageddon), Christian Hermsdörfer (ex-Visions Of Atlantis, Serenity), and Erica James (The Erica James Band).