INTOLERANT Premieres Debut Album ‘Primal Future’


Italian chaos mongers INTOLERANT are premiering their debut album Primal Future today on Metal Addicts, which will be released tomorrow (November 27) via Time To Kill Records. You can listen to an entire album via Bandcamp widget below.

INTOLERANT is a duo from Rome, Italy, formed by Soul Devourer and Antihuman War Machine in 2020.

Soul Devourer, aka Manuel Mazzenga, is an Italian multi-instrumentalist who’s been active with black metal projects NOCTURNAL DEGRADE and SCENT OF SILENCE, post-punk band DER NOIR, in addition to some dark-wave and techno acts.

Antihuman War Machine, aka Luciano Lamanna, is one of the most esteemed names of the Italian electronic scene; since the 90s he’s been a pioneer of techno-rave music, but also a composer and producer involved in hip-hop, underground metal and industrial scenes. EPHEL DUATH, CRIPPLE B*STARDSTEKNO MOBIL SQUAD, ASSALTI INDUSTRIALI, DER NOIR and LUNAR LODGE are among his most notable collaborations.

Inspired by bands such as REVENGE, BLASPHEMY, BLACK WITCHERY, DIOCLETIANINTOLERANT push black/death and harsh metal to the limit. Morbid, violent, sick and brutal: the band’s upcoming album will annihilate you with a total nihilistic war metal assault.

Primal Future track listing:

01. Bastard Humans
02. Ode To Virus
03. Post-atomic Satanic Whores
04. Demonic Battle Beasts Of Victory
05. Primal Future
06. Eternal Radioactive Darkness
07. Attack!
08. Dishonor Blood With Blood
09. From Nuclear Power To Spiked Bats
10. Intolerance

Intolerant Primal Future