JUDAS PRIEST: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Melbourne SOUNDWAVE Concert


Fan-filmed video footage of JUDAS PRIEST‘s February 21 performance at the Soundwave festival in Melbourne, Australia can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Dragonaut
02. Metal Gods
03. Devil’s Child
04. Victim Of Changes
05. Halls Of Valhalla
06. Turbo Lover
07. Redeemer Of Souls
08. Beyond The Realms Of Death
09. Jawbreaker
10. Breaking The Law


11. Hell Bent For Leather
12. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’

Encore 2:

13. Living After Midnight
14. Defenders Of The Faith

JUDAS PRIEST‘s latest album, “Redeemer Of Souls”, was released on 8 July 2014.  It is their first album since 2008’s “Nostradamus” and also their first without founding guitarist K. K. Downing, who retired from the band in 2011 and was replaced by new guitarist Richie Faulkner.