JUDAS PRIEST Premieres Lyric Video For ‘Never The Heroes’

JUDAS PRIEST have released official lyric video for the song “Never The Heroes”, which can be seen below. Track is taken from their upcoming album Firepower, which comes out on March 9 via Epic.

Firepower was recorded by British producer Andy Sneap, the band’s longtime collaborator Tom Allom and engineer Mike Exeter (BLACK SABBATH). The cover artwork for “Firepower” was created by the Chilean/Italian digital artist and photographer Claudio Bergamin.

Judas Priest – Firepower track listing:

01. “Firepower”
02. “Lightning Strike”
03. “Evil Never Dies”
04. “Never The Heroes”
05. “Necromancer”
06. “Children of the Sun”
07. “Guardians”
08. “Rising From Ruins”
09. “Flame Thrower”
10. “Spectre”
11. “Traitors Gate”
12. “No Surrender”
13. “Lone Wolf”
14. “Sea of Red”

Firepower can be pre-ordered at this location.