K.K.’s PRIEST Announce Debut Album ‘Sermons Of The Sinner’, First Teaser Available

KKs Priest

Last year, former JUDAS PRIEST members K.K. Downing (guitar), Tim “Ripper” Owens (vocals) and Les Binks (drums) have joined forced in a new band called KK’S PRIEST. The group, which will pay homage to Downing‘s past the lineup, is rounded out by guitarist A.J. Mills (HOSTILE) and bassist Tony Newton (VOODOO SIX).

Now the band has announced their debut album, Sermons Of The Sinner, with pre-orders starting on May 12th, with more details of the album to be release on same date.

Right you you can watch small teaser that he band has revealed below.

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!